Sharing your data
How to upgrade or downgrade your plan
At Plytix we have two plan types: PRO and Free. The management of your subscription plan is done in the Billing section of the Accounts area.
Accessing the accounts area
To access the accounts area in Plytix, you can navigate to accounts.plytix.com.
You can also access this area by clicking on your profile picture in the top right corner of the platform.
How to change your plan
If you would like to upgrade your plan or downgrade to free, please reach out to your account manager. You can do this in the tool by connecting with us on live chat, or by clicking the CHANGE PLAN button in the Plan Overview in the Billing section.