Delete Products

Delete a single or multiple products.

Deleting Products cannot be undone, so make sure that it is what you really want to do.

Delete a single Product

After you have navigated to a product you want to delete, click the 'Actions' button in the top right corner (1). Click the 'Delete' button on the dropdown.

Delete a single product

Delete multiple products in bulk

From the 'All Products' screen (1), you can select a range of products (2) and then click the 'Delete' button above the Table View (3). If you are trying to delete more products than selected on the first page, remember to press the 'Select all # products' button (4). If you are trying to delete all products within a group of products or other conditions that you have predefined, remember you can load filters based on these settings to delete those niche products (5).

Delete multiple products in bulk